If you are on a free trial, your ContactMonkey account will automatically expire at the end of the 14 day period. When you sign up for a free trial we do not collect any billing information so you will not be charged anything.
If you have a paid subscription and wish to cancel your account, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org requesting to cancel your account. We will cancel your account on our end and it will cancel at the end of the current pay period. You will not be charged after your cancellation.
Please note that all of our paid plans are billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis and are non-refundable. They are also all set up for auto-renewal, and users must request to cancel before the renewal date in order to not be billed for the upcoming payment period. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with a paid account. This is outlined in our User Terms of Service, which all users agree to upon sign up.
For steps on how to uninstall ContactMonkey from your computer please view the "Uninstall ContactMonkey" section of this article.