Saved Rows Explained

Now that you are building up a library of Saved Rows, there will likely come a point where some of these will either need to be deleted or renamed.

1. Access Saved Rows

When logged in to contactmonkey.com, click the Emails tab and then select Saved Rows.email_tab.JPG

2. Edit Saved Rows

Now you will see all the Saved Rows within your team. Click the 3 dots in the top right corner of a saved row. From here, you can "rename" or "delete" the selected row.

saved_rows.JPG

Saved Rows Access Permissions

Please note that all saved rows will be editable by members of the same team. 

Have more questions? Submit a request