Save and Exit on Outlook

Once you are finished the final touches of your email template in ContactMonkey, click Save and Exit at the top right of your screen. This will save your latest change and bring you out of the template so you can send it. 
save_and_exit.JPG

 

For information on sending your email, check out this section of our help centre.



Have more questions? Submit a request